Kookaburra on the Deck

A Sacred Romance and Moral Quest

by Marina de Nadous
Released: 23rd September, 2016
Kookaburra on the Deck is the sixth Book in The Celestial Sea Voyages—a sacred romance and moral quest spanning several volumes.

Full synopsis

Kookaburra on the Deck charts an epic romance with breathtaking passion that escalates into complex human quandary. The female protagonist, Mouse, continues to struggle through her daily routines while flooded with spiritual truths hard to deny. The challenge of coming to terms with the probability that she is unlikely to see her lover, Adrian, ever again is devastating beyond belief. Banished to New South Wales, the messages she receives from him via others are indecisive and confused. Is he waiting for her in Australia? Can she trust him? She is left with an increasingly unstable husband and a houseful of children and animals who need her protection and unstinting courage in the face of a tornado brewing on the close horizon...

No reviews yet. Be the first to write a review

Other books you might like...