Troubador Stupid Poems 7

Released: 01/07/2011

ISBN: 9781848766679

Format: Paperback

Review this Book

Stupid Poems 7


In this latest title, Ian Vannoey ponders the following vital questions through poetry: Will TV chefs turn violent? Does every child want to grow up to be a urologist? What’s it like living in a country where there are no wild otters? What happens if you cross a poodle with a kangaroo...? Stupid Poems 7 answers all these questions and more!

Fun and light, Stupid Poems 7 is a enjoyable read for poetry lovers.

The Booksellers Buyers Guide

Be the first to review this book

  • Buy as a printed
  • £5.99

Also by Ian Vannoey / Related Books