Troubador Stupid Poems 6

Released: 01/11/2010

ISBN: 9781848765030

Format: Paperback

Review this Book

Stupid Poems 6


Ian Vannoey continues his humourous poetry series with this little book of amusing poetry and prose, all influenced by his interests and view of the world.

The latest Stupid Poems poetry collection addresses such burning issues as chins, cat litter, newts, goldfish, and what Count Dracula does in his spare time.

The familiar themes of music, opera, history and cricket are present, and there is a touch of more serious satire aimed at climate-change denial, educational jargon, and French attitudes towards Islamic head-dress.

Be the first to review this book

  • Buy as a printed
  • £6.99

Also by Ian Vannoey / Related Books