Troubador Step by Step

Released: 28/02/2021

ISBN: 9781838595494

eISBN: 9781800467194

Format: Paperback/eBook

Review this Book

Step by Step


Working for a bank in Switzerland, Ches Adarsh’s life is thrown into turmoil when refusing to join a conspiracy with friends and co-workers (now going by ‘The Magnificent Seven’) means he must go into hiding. One fabricated funeral later, Ches evades the authorities and leaves the country to start a new life. It is by no means, however, a happily ever after from here...

Step by Step takes you on a rollercoaster ride packed with action through Italy, Russia, England and back to Switzerland as Ches explores alter egos. Encountering the absurdity that infiltrates every stratum of society, Ches must find a way to reveal the machinations of The Magnificent seven as he questions everything he thought he knew.

Be the first to review this book

  • Buy as a printed
  • £9.99

  • Buy as an ebook
  • £3.99
  • Find this ebook at your favourite retailer
Also by Carl Davos / Related Books