Troubador Runaways

Released: 10/07/2008

ISBN: 9781906510848

Format: Hardback

Review this Book


Iniquities Trilogy III


Part three of the 'Iniquities Trilogy', 'Runaways' has something for everyone - whether they have read the previous novels in the series or not.

Susannah’s life is split between unravelling her grandfather’s history to identify the people who are threatening her family and searching for her own happiness with a series of unsuitable men.

Be the first to review this book

  • Buy as a printed
  • £13.99
  • Currently out of stock
Also by Carolyn McCrae / Related Books