Colin Myerscough

I am retired from a career which started in academic life and then moved through industry and the civil service, ending as a trade union officer. I have lived through the times of the three novels forming 'The Creators', which I have written as J M Collin. Part 1 'Road to Nowhere' is set in 1967-68, Part 2 'Flight to Destruction' is set in 1973-74, and Part 3 'The Turnaround' is set in 1979-82.

See Chapter 3 for the reference to Manet