Published: 15/11/2017
ISBN: 9781788036115
Format: Paperback



Buy Printed Book

£7.99

Buy as a printed book
from our online shop
Out of Stock

There are 0 items in your basket | Checkout

Revelations 12:12
by David De Freitas

‘Woe to the inhabitors of the earth and of the sea!
For the devil is come down unto you, having great wrath,
knowing that he has but a short time.’
Revelations 12:12

1968. A young woman in the sleepy town of Sidon is at home, fourteen hours into labour. Uninvited and without warning, a Dr Brockman arrives to assist with her delivery. A few hours later, Martha Holman gives birth to her first child, Simon.

Within months, however, Martha’s husband is killed in the Vietnam War. Suddenly a single parent, Martha is forced to raise Simon on her own.

A seemingly intelligent and well-adjusted boy, Simon grows up in a deeply spiritual home. However, as he enters his teenage years, the town of Sidon is suddenly rocked by the unexplained homicide of a young girl – and Simon Holman is considered the main suspect.

At pertinent moments during Simon’s life, Dr Brockman always mysteriously appears. Before long, it becomes increasingly clear to Simon that he has been chosen by a force far greater than himself. His destiny is written, and everyone standing in the way is being eliminated...

Revelations 12:12 is a pulse-pounding thriller with a truly unguessable ending. It will appeal to fans of Stephen King, Dan Brown and Robert Ludlum.

  • Author News
  • View Press Coverage
  • Read Book Reviews
  • Review This Book

No news has been uploaded for this title

No press coverage has been uploaded for this title

Be the first to review this book

 

Your Review

Your Name
Please enter your name.

To combat spam, please enter the text opposite into the box below:
Please enter the text:

 

Return to Book List