Published: 01/12/2013
ISBN: 9781780885322
Format: Paperback

Buy Printed Book


Buy as a printed book
from our online shop

There are 0 items in your basket | Checkout

Two Pie & Ahr
Dreams & Beyond/The Dwarf Planet
by Martin GS Davis

There was no peace at the other end of the Universe. Exhausted by the furious battle seen from Earth, The High Council was in emergency session. An ancient voice rang out. “Grand Protectors of the Universe, you must find and train those who are needed to help protect their own planets. The aliens have friends hidden and waiting everywhere. They must be stopped. The Universe must never be attacked like this again.”

Two Pie & Ahr: Dreams and Beyond/The Dwarf Planet are the first two adventures of an illustrated book series. Two Pie and Ahr are extraterrestrial creatures sent on a mission to Planet Earth after a huge galactic battle. Their purpose is to find and train the ‘chosen one’ to help restore Planet Earth to health. The ‘chosen one’ Delia, a feisty and bossy girl, is taken into a magical dream world where nothing is as it seems. The big-hearted and paternal Two Pie and the sharp-witted and precise, worm-like Ahr prepare her for her special role. Delia shares action-packed adventures with with two dependable friends, June and Ted, by her side.

Two Pie & Ahr: Dreams and Beyond/The Dwarf Planet is a science-fiction adventure book, with full-colour illustrations, that will appeal to both girls and boys alike. It has been written for competent 5–8 year old readers. An audio of the book, narrated by the author together with a musical score, is available as a free download for all book purchases and is detailed inside the front cover.

  • Author News
  • View Press Coverage
  • Read Book Reviews
  • Review This Book

No news has been uploaded for this title

No press coverage has been uploaded for this title

Be the first to review this book


Your Review

Your Name
Please enter your name.

To combat spam, please enter the text opposite into the box below:
Please enter the text:


Return to Book List